Mary Kilar

Principal of LINCS Elementary.

Kim Simes - President

Kristin Carpenter - Vice President

Lacey Reichwald - Communications

Jenn Kapfer - Secretary

Michelle Clapper - Treasurer

Debbie Kirley - Book Fair Co-Chair

Amy Roselle - Teacher Liaison & Webpage Mgr


This is YOU helping with FTP events.
Contact a member of the LINCS FTP to get involved!